Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Priest Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
-Mekuri

Priest Application Empty
PostSubject: Priest Application   Priest Application Icon_minitimeTue 4 Sep - 22:57

Character Information

Nick:
Mekuri
Level: 70
Class: Priest
Race: Blood Elf
Professions: Primal Mooncloth Tailor/Enchanting

Rare Recipies: None
Done with Kara Pre-Quest?: Nope, but will be in a day or two.
Your raiding role: Healing. Can DPS if needed, I don't mind speccing back and forth.

Talent spec: 15/0/46 atm. But will spec healing spec, for raids.
Gear: 694 + healing (will get my first Primal mooncloth piece tomorrow), and in dps gear I have 482 + damage.

Armory Link:
Alts: None atm (Just started on this server recently)

Real-life Information
Im a student, studying computer stuff Razz

I've played WoW for 2½ year, but just recently. about two month ago, started on this server. My first char was a 60 hunter, but changed to rogue, who ended up at 70. I've raided ZG, AQ, MC, BWL, Kara and Gruul.
I have a GF, and she's pregnant, and is due mid october. This will ofc. have impact on my WoW time, but I'm sure I'll have plenty of time to raid and the likes Smile
I just dinged 70 yesterday, thus the poor show of gear Razz I'm working hard on it atm Smile
I'll have to admit I've never been a healer in a raid. I've healed instances, which went pretty well, but on raiding basis, I am a beginner, as a healer. Smile

Name: Morten
Sex: Male
Nationality: Danish
Activity: 1-8 hours, and weekends is like 1-14 hours Razz
Information about yourself:
Well what's there to say. I have humor, lots of it. I am patient, for the most part. I see myself as an experienced and skilled player, at least on the areas of the game that I need to be. (I.E. I wouldn't presume to be good at playing a shammy, since I've never had one over lvl 20 Razz)